intrest.blogg.se

Kawhi leonard wingspan
Kawhi leonard wingspan












kawhi leonard wingspan

Leonard's wingspan is similar to the average basketball seven footers.

kawhi leonard wingspan

So I would be interested in the source that they used for this piece. Everything is somewhere between those lines but there has never been anything even close to being official. I'm sure some of those are exaggerated on either end of the spectrum.

kawhi leonard wingspan

His wingspan is even more difficult, I have read as short as 7'4" and as long as 7'8". His height has been officially listed as 7'0" and estimated as tall as 7'2". He was never listed taller than that, despite the fact that he had grown and inch or 2, so many just guessed that he was around 7'2".Įven as a Laker fan, I have never found anything concrete with regards to Andrew's height and wingspan. I believe those figures were provided by his agent. Andrew didn't even attend the predraft camp if I remember correctly. And even those figures were not even measured by anybody from the predraft camp (which we get most of these figures from for all prospective NBA players). The only time I could recall him being measured was unofficial figures prior to the 2005 draft, which had him at 7'0" at age 17. I want Leonard on the lakers I'm hoping the lakers have the most productive off seasons in the next few years so they can steal all the quality players San Antonio has And than it will be great to watch the spurs wither and die away like they shouldĪs for Bynum, wasn't Andrew never "officially" measured? Case in point: Leonard’s wingspan of nearly 88 inches, larger than 7-foot center Andrew Bynum." They’re part of one of the more freakish physical packages in the NBA, especially considering Leonard stands “only” 6-7. Just how amazing are they? If this data is to believed, Leonard’s hands are as large or larger than the likes of Wilt Chamberlain, Shaquille O’Neal, Bill Russell and Yao Ming. "Leonard’s paws are so legendary that they were even the inspiration for one of the latest round of HEB spots. I don't care what they claim, he does not have a wider wingspan than Drew, To be convinced otherwise, I would have to see them measured in the same place by the same person. "What I'm doing right now, I'm chasing perfection" - Kobe Bryant "Kobe Bryant is the best player in the world and is basically unstoppable when his game is on" - Barack Obama You know what they say about big hands.big heart. I am not an economic advisor nor do I advise economic strategies or plans.

KAWHI LEONARD WINGSPAN MOD

Last edited by Romano338 on Sat 12:54 am edited 1 time in totalįormer mod Holly MacKenzie did that years ago. Posted: Fri 6:28 pm Post subject: Re: Kawhi Leonard DAMNįYI, Chamberlain could palm a bowling ball Posted: Fri 4:56 pm Post subject: Kawhi Leonard DAMN














Kawhi leonard wingspan